Service Interruption

To my regular readers:

I regret I will be making few if any posts in the near future. At long last, the pressures of this job have got the better of me, coming as they have at the same time as some personal ones. At present I am not at work and am at a point where blogging about education cannot be high up on my priorities.

Never believe anyone who denies that teaching exacts a long-term toll.

Normal service will be resumed as soon as possible.

T.P.

 

5 thoughts on “Service Interruption

Leave a Reply

